Who We Are

The Board of Trustees

Mr Johnny Aisher


Dr Mary Springham

Honorary Treasurer

Mrs Lucy Carmichael

Mr Christopher Everett

Mrs Lara Keenan

Mrs Christine Legge

Mrs Robina Whitehorn

Staff Team

Danielle Trevers

Chief Executive Officer

Marie Soong

Grants and Information Manager

Gillian Ayres

Grants and Information Officer

Annual reports

All content © 2018 Professionals Aid Council. Registered office at Professionals Aid Council 10 St Christopher’s Place London, W1U 1HZ Professionals Aid Council is a registered Charity No. 207292. Registered as a company limited by guarantee and registered in England No.174262